Fullängdsfilm: Postland Theory – The Fourth Wall

Inom bara några veckor kommer Postland Theorys nya film Loose. Här kan du spana in förra årets grymma rulle med en hel del material från runt om i Skandinavien.


Åkare: Alex Tank, Anton Borodachev, Artem Smolin, Bob Van Unnik, Cees Wille, Christoph Schwarz, Eirik Nesse, Jesse Augustinus, Ollie Dutton, Kas Lemmens, Raffi Kossman, Roel Van Oosterhout, Simon Houlind & Will Smith
En film av: Tim Schiphorst

We set out in December to travel to new places, not repeating ourselves. From Canada to Iceland to Norway, Finland, Estonia, Latvia, Russia, and Japan. Those travels were to special to our personal lives to not somehow include it in the movie. So besides video parts, we also made travel parts that we never poster online before.

Postland Theory på Facebook



This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.